From the recent announcement:
To help you manage your content you’ll now be able to delete, rather than archive, creations.
I assume this applies to online creations, so we can stay within the 5Gb limit?
If so, what will happen to a Scene if it contains an online Element that gets deleted? Will it continue to keep a local copy of the element (but you won't be able to update or replace it if you delete it from the Scene), or will such Elements simply disappear from any Scenes that contain them?
Given the file sizes of Dreams compared to Scenes, I'm assuming that deleting an online Scene would automatically remove it from any Dreams that contain it?
Thanks for any clarification you can provide!
Please sign in to leave a comment.